The best thing about living in such a safe neighborhood like mine is that I can leave my window open on hot summer nights. It was just before bed when I opened mine. When I did, I noticed a light on in my new neighbor’s bedroom across the way.
I honestly started to close my drapes. I swear I did. But something about the sight made me pause.
A woman in a white lace negligee stepped into the room. She used the little knob on the wall to dim the light. The woman threw a sheer red scarf over a tall lamp in the corner. When she turned it on, the bedroom was cast in a subtle rosy glow.
Then, she reached into the hall and pulled a shirtless man into the room.
The woman pushed him down to sit on the edge of the bed. She stood in front of him, and there was just enough light to silhouette her curves through her gown. The man’s hands reached for her waist. Instantly, she slapped them away.
Her giggle carried all the way to where I stood watching. “No, no,” I heard her say. “Not till I say so!”
She reached for the shoulder straps of her negligee. Even I was hypnotized as she slowly slipped them down her shoulders. A simple tug at her hips and the garment fell to the floor.
She had the most incredible body I had ever seen on a woman! The woman had high full breasts, flat stomach that led down to a trimmed bush of light brown pubic hair, and the kind of ass that begged to be squeezed! Slim thighs… God, Even I wanted to touch her!
Suddenly, I realized I was holding my breath, just waiting to see what she would do next. I let it out when the woman dropped to her knees. She shuffled a little forward and pushed the man’s legs apart so that she could kneel between them.
Her fingers untied his pajama bottoms. Then, she reached for the waist and began to pull them down. He had to lift off the bed for a second so that they could slip past his ass and be completely removed. Just like her, he was naked beneath what little he wore.
She looked up at him and smiled. “Are you ready?” the woman asked.
All the man could do was nod.
I fisted my curtain. Close it, my mind said. Give them some privacy. But I just couldn’t do it.
My pussy swelled. I felt it start to grow wet and open at the sight of the woman taking the man’s penis in her mouth. Up and down, her head bobbed. From my window, I could see that every time she pulled back, the man was just a little harder, a little thicker.
I pursed my lips. I couldn’t remember the last time I went down on a man.
The man’s cock sprang back and thumped against his stomach when the woman finally stopped sucking him.
She stood up. “Now you can touch,” she told him.
His hands shot out so fast I jumped. He grabbed her breasts and squeezed. Then, he leaned forward and bit her right nipple.
“Ah!” she gasped. Her head fell back. “Mmm… yeah!”
Oh, I watched that and my own nipples began to tent my sleep shirt.
The man began to kiss down the woman’s body. First, between her breasts. He moved to her stomach and from there her pubic patch.
It was too much. When his mouth dipped between her legs, it was too much! My left hand lifted the hem of my shirt. I touched the crotch of my panties. My god, I had never been so wet! The cotton had been soaked completely through. There was no use keeping such useless underwear on. So, I took it off.
The man’s finger replaced his lips. The woman trembled as they slipped into her body.
“Mmm…” I groaned and bit my lip. I copied his action, penetrating my own pussy. In and out, in and out I watched him stroke her. I tried to match his rhythm, pretending it was me he was doing that to.
Suddenly, the woman grabbed his wrist and stopped him. “Ah!” she screamed. The way she shook, there was absolutely no doubt she was coming.
The man smiled, the offered her his wet fingers. The woman more than happily sucked her flavor from them.
I sped up the thrusting of my own fingers when he grabbed her by the hips and threw her on the bed. He crawled over her, and my right hand shot up to grab my left breast. I squeezed and massaged it through the thin fabric of my sleep shirt. With just two fingers, I found my nipple and gently pinched it until I moaned.
“Ah! Hahahahah!” The woman squealed, then laughed when the man forced her legs apart. He practically dropped to cover her. Reaching between their bodies, I saw him guide his cock to her pussy. His hips surged forward and I knew he had completely filled her with that single thrust.
Oh, I had never been fucked as hard as he fucked her! Every push into her body moved her up the bed. Every withdraw pulled her back. In and out, in and out I watched him screw her. I was so jealous! All I ad was my fingers. Faster and faster I masturbated. I even crossed my fingers inside my body and twisted them with every stroke. Soon, I could barely breathe.
I could hear every one of the woman’s moans from across the way. She was getting close.
So was I.
“Yes! Yes! Yes!” the woman began to scream. She had come again, and he just kept going.
An incredible pleasure burst through me. My pussy tightened so much my fingers were forced out, followed by a gush of my feminine cream. “Yes!” I echoed her.
My entire body trembled in aftershock as I started to come down. Then, suddenly, there was a knock on my bedroom door.
I closed my curtains just as my daughter stepped into the room.
“Mom?” Alice asked sleepily. “Is everything all right? I thought I heard you scream.”
“E-everything’s fine,” I answered shakily. “Go back to bed, honey. You have school tomorrow.”
“Okay, goodnight.” With that, she closed my door.
As I crawled into bed, I could still hear them out my window. That night, the last thing I heard before I fell asleep was the sound of the woman coming yet again